info@blue-cap.org | 2155 Broadway St, Blue Island IL 60406
 
 
 
 
 
 
Blue Cap
 

Mission Statement: Blue Cap is an agency dedicated to the discovery, pursuit and achievement of personal growth and dignity for individuals of all ages having or at risk for intellectual and developmental disabilities.

 
 
 
 
 
 

Our Leadership Contacts


 
Pat M. Thies - Blue Island IL developmental disabilities in Blue Island, IL
 

Patricia M. Thies

Executive Director
(708) 389-6578 Ext. 100
Pat.Thies@blue-cap.org
 
Marge Pyzik - Blue Island IL developmental disabilities in Blue Island, IL
 

Marge Pyzik

Director of Residential Program
(708) 389-6578 Ext. 102
MargeP@blue-cap.org
 
 
Marianne Lambur - Blue Island IL developmental disabilities in Blue Island, IL
 

Marianne Lambur

Director of Human Resources
(708) 389-6578 Ext. 107
Marianne.L@blue-cap.org
 
Matt Vitaliano - Blue Island IL developmental disabilities in Blue Island, IL
 

Matt Vitaliano

Director of Finance
(708) 389-6578 Ext. 106
Matt.Vitaliano@blue-cap.org
 
 
Carla Harris - Blue Island IL developmental disabilities in Blue Island, IL
 

Carla Harris

Director of Adult Day Services
(708) 389-6578 Ext. 220
CarlaH@blue-cap.org
 
 

Jill Pertchi

Director of Instructional Center
(708) 389-6578 Ext. 104
JillP@blue-cap.org
 
 
Jill Hart - Blue Island IL developmental disabilities in Blue Island, IL
 

Jill Hart

Director of Community Relations, Development Department
(708) 389-6578 Ext. 108
JillH@blue-cap.org
 
 

Lori Randle

Director of Home-Base Services
(708) 389-6578 Ext. 253
Lori.Randle@blue-cap.org