info@blue-cap.org | 2155 Broadway St, Blue Island, IL 60406
 
 
 
 
 
 
Blue Cap
 
Blue Cap’s mission is to serve as a catalyst for children and adults with intellectual disabilities to be educated, have quality life experiences, be respected and be a valued member of their community.
 
 
 
 
 
 

Contact Us


 
To request more information about Blue Cap's programs and services for nearly 300 people of all ages having or at risk for intellectual and developmental disabilities, call or email us today.
We will do our best to respond within 24 hours.
Phone: (708) 389-6578
Fax: (708) 653-3476
Email: info@blue-cap.org
Address: 2155 Broadway St
Blue Island, IL 60406
Office Hours:
Mon-Fri 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sat-Sun Closed
 
 
 
 
 

Our Leadership Contacts


 
Pat M. Thies - Blue Island IL developmental disabilities in Blue Island, IL
 

Patricia M. Thies

Executive Director
(708) 389-6578 Ext. 100
Pat.Thies@blue-cap.org
 
Marge Pyzik - Blue Island IL developmental disabilities in Blue Island, IL
 

Marge Pyzik

Director of Adult Services
(708) 389-6578 Ext. 102
MargeP@blue-cap.org
 
 
Marianne Lambur - Blue Island IL developmental disabilities in Blue Island, IL
 

Marianne Lambur

Director of Human Resources
(708) 389-6578 Ext. 107
Marianne.L@blue-cap.org
 
Matt Vitaliano - Blue Island IL developmental disabilities in Blue Island, IL
 

Matt Vitaliano

Director of Finance
(708) 389-6578 Ext. 106
Matt.Vitaliano@blue-cap.org
 
 
Carla Harris - Blue Island IL developmental disabilities in Blue Island, IL
 

Carla Harris

Director of Clinical and Employment Services
(708) 389-6578 Ext. 220
CarlaH@blue-cap.org
 
Jill Hart - Blue Island IL developmental disabilities in Blue Island, IL
 

Jill Hart

Director of Community Relations, Development Department
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Dawn McCune Angelini, EdD

School Administrator
(708) 389-8137 Ext.104

 
 
 
 
 

Lori Randle


Director of Home Based Services
(708) 389-6578 Ext. 253
Lori.randle@blue-cap.org